Subaru Forester: Driver Monitoring System settings / Delete All Users
- Select “Delete All Users” from the 2nd
menu in the settings screen. Refer to
“Setting screen”.

- Select “Yes” to delete all the users.
Select “No” to return to the previous
screen.
Select “Delete User” from the 2nd
menu in the settings scree..
Select “Update User Settings” from the
2nd menu in the settings screen. Refer to
“Setting screen”.
Select “Set” to re-register the driver
position...
Other information:
Forward Safety
Driver Assistance
Driving Safety
Forward Safety
While the vehicle is ON, tap Setup > Vehicle
> Driver Assistance > Driving Safety on the infotainment system
screen to review or change the Forward Collision-Avoidance Assist settings in the Kia Telluride...
WARNING
Do not shift from the “P” or “N”
position into the “D” or “R” position
while depressing the accelerator
pedal. This may cause the vehicle
to jump forward or backward.
CAUTION
Observe the following precautions.
Otherwise, the transmission
could be damaged...